February 6th, 2021
 Rob Zombie Announces New Album & Music Video
News Rob Zombie Videos / Elliott / 0 Comments / 

Rob Zombie has announced his next album, The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy, is set for release on March 12 of this year! It will be his first studio release since 2016’s The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser.

The album, which will be his first to be released via Nuclear Blast Records (the label he signed to in 2018), is preceded by the release of its lead single The Triumph of King Freak (A Crypt of Preservation and Superstition)‘s music video.

Check out the song’s music video, album artwork and track listing below!

Please accept YouTube cookies to play this video. By accepting you will be accessing content from YouTube, a service provided by an external third party.

YouTube privacy policy

If you accept this notice, your choice will be saved and the page will refresh.

Rob Zombie's The Triumph of King Freak (A Crypt of Preservation and Superstition) album cover.
  1. Expanding the Head of Zed
  2. The Triumph of King Freak (A Crypt of Preservation and Superstition)
  3. The Ballad of Sleazy Rider
  4. Hovering Over the Dull Earth
  5. Shadow of the Cemetery Man
  6. A Brief Static Hum and Then the Radio Blared
  7. 18th Century Cannibals, Excitable Morlocks and a One-Way Ticket On the Ghost Train
  8. The Eternal Struggles of the Howling Man
  9. The Much Talked of Metamorphosis
  10. The Satanic Rites of Blacula
  11. Shower of Stones
  12. Shake Your Ass – Smoke Your Grass
  13. Boom-Boom-Boom
  14. What You Gonna Do with That Gun Mama
  15. Get Loose
  16. The Serenity of Witches
  17. Crow Killer Blues

You can pre-order the album in a variety of formats and limited edition exclusives via the official Rob Zombie website.